Summer 2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs
  2015-2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs



www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from the Hockey Association of the Arts group pool. Make your own badge here.


www.exclaimhockey.ca
2015-2016
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Ultimate Warriors
2015-2016
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Ultimate Warriors
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday September 12 12:30 PM vs Big Shots T 2 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 26 8:30 PM vs Twisted Sisters L 0 - 2 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 3 9:00 PM vs Screaming Unyons T 2 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 24 7:30 PM at Friendly Giants L 0 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 31 9:30 PM at Blackhearts W 4 - 0 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 14 8:30 PM vs Twisted Sisters L 0 - 2 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 21 7:30 PM at Friendly Giants L 2 - 4 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 5 9:45 PM vs Blackhearts T 0 - 0 Scotiabank Pond (Buckingham Arena) (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 19 8:00 PM vs Screaming Unyons W 4 - 2 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 2 10:00 PM at Friendly Giants L 1 - 3 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 9 9:30 PM at Screaming Unyons T 2 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 16 9:00 PM vs Big Shots T 2 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 30 9:00 PM at Blackhearts T 2 - 2 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 6 9:30 PM at Backcheck Republic W 4 - 3 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 20 10:00 PM vs Big Shots W 5 - 1 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 27 8:30 PM at Twisted Sisters T 0 - 0 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 5 8:00 PM vs Friendly Giants L 3 - 4 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 12 8:00 PM vs Screaming Unyons L 2 - 3 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday March 19 6:30 PM at Blackhearts W 3 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday April 2 8:00 PM vs Blackhearts L 1 - 3 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday April 9 9:30 PM at Blackhearts L 2 - 4 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)