Summer 2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs
  2015-2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs



www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from the Hockey Association of the Arts group pool. Make your own badge here.


www.exclaimhockey.ca
2015-2016
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

The Bloody Knuckles
2015-2016
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for The Bloody Knuckles
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday September 12 9:00 PM at Bloordale Brown Bears W 5 - 3 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 19 8:00 PM vs Beau's Beer Hack L 1 - 5 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 26 7:30 PM vs Parkdale L 0 - 3 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 3 10:00 PM vs Brockton Generals L 2 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 17 6:30 PM vs Holy Mackinaws Eh T 3 - 3 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 24 9:00 PM vs Parkdale L 2 - 3 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 7 9:30 PM vs Brockton Generals W 1 - 0 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 14 7:30 PM at Holy Mackinaws Eh L 2 - 4 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 21 7:45 PM vs Bloordale Brown Bears L 4 - 6 Scotiabank Pond (Buckingham Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 28 8:00 PM vs Brockton Generals W 4 - 1 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday December 6 4:00 PM at Bloordale Brown Bears L 1 - 3 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 12 6:30 PM at Holy Mackinaws Eh W 2 - 1 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 2 9:30 PM at Twisted Sisters T 2 - 2 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 9 9:00 PM at Holy Mackinaws Eh W 3 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 16 8:00 PM vs Morningstars W 5 - 4 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 23 8:00 PM at Parkdale L 2 - 7 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 6 8:30 PM at Brockton Generals L 3 - 10 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 13 9:30 PM vs Parkdale W 6 - 1 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday February 21 4:00 PM at Bloordale Brown Bears L 3 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 5 9:30 PM vs Morningstars L 1 - 5 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Sunday March 20 4:00 PM vs Bloordale Brown Bears L 4 - 6 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday April 2 8:30 PM at Bloordale Brown Bears L 2 - 4 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Saturday April 9 8:00 PM vs Holy Mackinaws Eh - McCormick Arena (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)