2015-2016
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

Big Shots
2015-2016
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Big Shots
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Saturday September 12 12:30 PM at Ultimate Warriors T 2 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 26 10:00 PM at Friendly Giants L 1 - 2 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 3 6:30 PM at Blackhearts W 3 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 18 4:00 PM vs Backcheck Republic T 2 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 24 8:30 PM vs Twisted Sisters T 1 - 1 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 31 8:30 PM at Screaming Unyons L 2 - 4 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 7 10:00 PM at Blackhearts L 0 - 1 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 21 9:00 PM at Twisted Sisters L 0 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 28 7:45 PM vs Screaming Unyons L 0 - 1 Scotiabank Pond (Buckingham Arena) (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 12 8:00 PM vs Friendly Giants L 1 - 3 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 2 8:30 PM at Blackhearts L 1 - 5 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 9 8:30 PM vs Friendly Giants L 0 - 4 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 16 9:00 PM at Ultimate Warriors T 2 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 23 8:30 PM vs Screaming Unyons W 3 - 0 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 30 8:30 PM at Twisted Sisters W 4 - 3 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 6 8:00 PM vs Twisted Sisters L 0 - 3 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 20 10:00 PM at Ultimate Warriors L 1 - 5 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 27 9:00 PM at Friendly Giants L 2 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 5 8:30 PM vs Screaming Unyons W 1 - 0 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 12 7:30 PM vs Blackhearts L 2 - 5 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday March 19 7:30 PM at Friendly Giants L 0 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday April 2 10:00 PM vs Friendly Giants L 1 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Exhibition Game
Saturday April 9 6:30 PM vs Friendly Giants - Bill Bolton (Report Score)
(Game Sheet)