Summer 2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs
  2015-2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs



www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from the Hockey Association of the Arts group pool. Make your own badge here.


www.exclaimhockey.ca
Screaming Unyons
2015-2016
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for Screaming Unyons
Player Attendance for #-1 Bob Mandl,
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Sunday September 13 4:00 PM vs Friendly Giants L 1 - 5 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday September 19 9:30 PM vs Twisted Sisters T 1 - 1 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday September 26 9:00 PM vs Blackhearts W 3 - 1 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday October 3 9:00 PM at Ultimate Warriors - McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday October 17 10:00 PM at Twisted Sisters W 6 - 1 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday October 24 9:30 PM vs Blackhearts L 1 - 7 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday October 31 8:30 PM vs Big Shots W 4 - 2 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday November 21 6:30 PM at Blackhearts L 4 - 5 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday November 28 7:45 PM at Big Shots W 1 - 0 Scotiabank Pond (Buckingham Arena) [login required]
Saturday December 5 8:00 PM vs Twisted Sisters L 2 - 4 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday December 19 8:00 PM at Ultimate Warriors L 2 - 4 McCormick Arena [login required]
Sunday January 3 2:00 PM vs Backcheck Republic W 2 - 1 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday January 9 9:30 PM vs Ultimate Warriors T 2 - 2 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday January 23 8:30 PM at Big Shots L 0 - 3 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday January 30 8:00 PM at Friendly Giants L 1 - 3 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday February 6 9:00 PM vs Friendly Giants L 2 - 3 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday February 13 6:30 PM at Wanderers W 2 - 1 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday February 27 9:30 PM vs Blackhearts L 0 - 1 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday March 5 8:30 PM at Big Shots L 0 - 1 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday March 12 8:00 PM at Ultimate Warriors W 3 - 2 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday March 19 10:00 PM at Twisted Sisters L 2 - 3 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday April 2 9:00 PM vs Twisted Sisters W 2 - 1 McCormick Arena [login required]
Saturday April 9 7:30 PM at Twisted Sisters W 4 - 0 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday April 30 8:30 PM at Friendly Giants W 2 - 1 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday May 7 7:30 PM vs Friendly Giants L 1 - 3 Bill Bolton [login required]
Saturday May 14 7:30 PM at Friendly Giants W 3 - 0 Bill Bolton [login required]