Summer 2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs
  2015-2016
 » Schedule  » Standings  » Report Scores  » Game Notes  » Teams  » Locations  » Playoffs



www.flickr.com
This is a Flickr badge showing public photos from the Hockey Association of the Arts group pool. Make your own badge here.


www.exclaimhockey.ca
2015-2016
[Schedule]  [Standings]  [Playoffs]  [Enter Scores]  [Teams]  [Locations]  [Print]   

St. Margaret's Holy Mackinaws
2015-2016
[team administrator] [schedule] [roster] [stats] [Print]   
Team Schedule for St. Margaret's Holy Mackinaws
Day Date Time Opposition Result Arena Actions
Regular Season
Sunday September 13 2:00 PM vs Zero Gravity Chimps L 1 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday September 19 9:00 PM at Morningstars L 3 - 6 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday September 27 4:00 PM vs Puckheads L 1 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday October 4 4:00 PM vs Lookin' To Score W 5 - 2 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 17 9:30 PM at Deadly Sins L 1 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday October 24 9:30 PM vs Burritos L 3 - 5 Scotiabank Pond (Buckingham Arena) (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 7 6:30 PM at Meat W 5 - 2 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 21 10:00 PM at CCCP L 1 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday November 28 9:30 PM vs Lookin' To Score W 4 - 2 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 5 10:00 PM vs Zero Gravity Chimps L 1 - 6 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday December 12 10:00 PM at Puckheads L 2 - 3 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 2 8:00 PM at CCCP L 1 - 3 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 9 7:30 PM at Zero Gravity Chimps L 0 - 5 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 16 9:30 PM at Burritos L 1 - 2 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday January 23 9:30 PM vs Deadly Sins L 3 - 4 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Sunday January 31 4:00 PM vs Puckheads L 3 - 4 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 6 7:30 PM at Meat T 2 - 2 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 13 7:30 PM at Morningstars L 1 - 5 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday February 27 8:00 PM vs Lookin' To Score W 4 - 1 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 5 6:30 PM vs Capsule W 3 - 1 Bill Bolton (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Playoffs
Saturday March 12 9:00 PM vs Burritos W 6 - 5 McCormick Arena (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday March 19 9:30 PM at Burritos W 3 - 1 Bill Bolton (View Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday April 9 9:00 PM vs Deadly Sins L 2 - 3 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)
Saturday April 16 10:00 PM at Deadly Sins L 1 - 2 McCormick Arena (Edit Score)
(Game Sheet)